Office Summary

Parag Kachalia, DDS Charity Duncan, DDS
2551 San Ramon Valley Boulevard #105
San Ramon,  CA 94583

 (925) 362-8209

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"It's wonderful to have a dentist that I trust. My kids have seen Dr. Duncan for years and have the same positive relationship that my husband and I have with her. She gives each patient the same time and attention. I always know Dr. Duncan has given us the best care possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa Wright on 06/08/2011

"We always have very pleasant experience at Dr. Kachalia & Dr. Dunkins' office: nice enviroment, friendly greeting, almost zero waiting time, clear and comprehensive explanation from doctor, etc. I would refer any of my friends or relatives to this facility for sure. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Liao on 06/03/2011

"I found Dr. K and Dr.D at a health fair at my company. They are both so thorough and really make you understand what is going on in your mouth. Super friendly office and a great place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2011

"Thanks for taking the time to grind down my nightguard and for answering questions about my dog's oral care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2011

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. You all do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2011

"I first met Dr. Kachalia after my previous dentist retired and Dr. K took over his practice. I always had enjoyed my prior dentist and appreciated his work. But I was surprised just how much better dentists can be equipped with up to date skills and technology. Dr. K brings leading edge techniques to his practice that have helped me significantly. More importantly, Dr. K is a kind and supportive professional that looks out for your best interests and does not push services not needed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steve Dickeson on 03/29/2011

"The office used a new device to check if I had any cavities. I appreciate that the practice tries to use the latest technologies in order to provide the best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2011

"Very friendly, comfortable office"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2011

"Thank you for a wonderful visit. Although I was apprehensive about my daughter's first dental appointment, she really enjoyed herself. Charity is awesome with the little kids."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marilyn on 03/04/2011

"both dr. Duncan and dr. kachalia are very friendly and always take good care of their patients . even though their office location is far from our house but we all are happy with their care and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2011

"My appointment went really fast. New techniques were used as I didn't require any anesthesia or numbing gel even for a filling. Both dentists always explain the procedure and steps along the way. Making sure I'm comfortable and relaxed the entire time. I've always left very satisfied and have been told what to do to keep my teeth in good condition. Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 02/01/2011

"Great skill and care across all visits for 2+ years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Johnstone on 01/29/2011

"always have an easy time here, i see both doctors and they always take great care of me. i have a long distance to travel to see them but it is definitely worth it"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2011

"Great all around experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Rector on 01/11/2011

"Excellent service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Richard Mitro on 01/10/2011

"I have and will continue to refer my friends. My experience could not have been better. In my experience every area of the health care commumity should study your office and copy it. Feel free to share this with any one but I am notorious for not responding to opinion polls so keep my name private."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Schiefelbei on 12/14/2010

"Brought my daughter (who is 2 1/2) and Charity is wonderful with her. She totally made her feel comfortable, and my daughter even got a prize for her good behavior... such a great place for children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole Blakeney on 12/09/2010

"Excellent - very reassuring and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Donovan on 12/07/2010

"I have been very happy with the entire staff since they took over. From the receptionist, which always greets you with a smile and is very kind. I never have a wait, unless I'm very early. The hygienists are awesome. Mine always checks in to see how things are going with my dental health and tells me what I need to do to make things better. I always leave with a recommendation and am quite clear about my situation. The assistants are professional, nice, competent, and overall know exactly what to do. Both dentists have been wonderful to my family from day one. They always show great care and are very warm, caring people as well. I always feel welcome and can take my time to ask any questions or concerns. They care about you t..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 12/07/2010

"Great Staff and doctors. I enjoy my visits. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bereket Haregot on 12/03/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment