Office Summary

Reflections Dental Spa
2610 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon,  CA 94583

 (925) 830-9800
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (153 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone at Reflections Dental Spa gives amazing service to their patients! This most recent visit was with my 2 year old son for his very first time. Lacey was amazing with him while he sat on the chair in my lap. Normally I can hardly get a tooth brush in his mouth and she was able to get him to open so she could count his teeth, clean and floss them! Kudos to Dr. Thomas and the whole staff at Reflections!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Franco on 02/08/2015

"Thank you for doing such a gentle and thorough job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen MacLeod on 01/23/2015

"Everything is automatic and taken care of at this office, so it allows me to go to my appointments on my own without a parent for routine cleaning visits. This is great for me and my parents since all of us have busy schedules!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Madeleine P on 01/13/2015

"Dr. Thomas is a delight to speak with every time I go in for an appointment and I am always surprised at how well the receptionists remember me. As always, it was a wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff B. on 01/07/2015

"As usual, warm and inviting atmosphere. Still can't believe for the first time in my life I'm actually enjoy going to the dentist, thanks Dr. T!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Marie on 01/02/2015

"I always feel very well taken care of. Dr. Thomas and all her staff are wonderful, both pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"Kids love this place. Very professional and friendly dental practise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas P on 11/17/2014

"Great visit for my daughter! Said that she was relaxed throughout the whole treatment :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 10/31/2014

"Love my new smile. Reflections you did another great job on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Hyde on 10/30/2014

"I have been going to Reflections Dental Spa for a very long time since they had just opened. My relationship with the office is wonderful and I have referred many friends and family members to the office. I love how I get pampered there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wajeeha on 10/30/2014

"Everyone is so friendly & do such a great job! Took a star off since I had to wait over 20 minutes for the dentist to come examine my teeth. Never had to wait that long before & understand she has other patients but I had to get back to work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"This was an emergency. I was seen within five hours of my call for help. It is phenomenal the way the staff treated me with extreme care and accommodated me with utmost courtesy. As for Dr. Thomas, she is the best dentist I've ever had. This is customer service at its best. I feel great. Many thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adel Akl on 10/19/2014

"Love everything about the office. Front desk staff outstanding . Hygen great and very professional. Dr Thomas great and give good information on my dental care. Love the whole team.�"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy hyde on 10/15/2014

"I thank God for this clinic all the time. Dr. Thomas is very gentle and her staff is very friendly. Thank you and God bless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gilbert on 10/09/2014

"Excellent service all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/01/2014

"Amazing bed side manner! I love this place and it is truely the best dentist I have ever been too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Chiles on 09/22/2014

"Quick and painless procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"Always great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alicias on 05/29/2013

"The staff is very friendly, personable, and well mannered. They make you feel at home and as if you've known each other for years (which I have anyway) ;0)The facility is always clean and beautifully decorated. They use current technology when it comes to the care and comfort of their patients. Love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tanishac on 05/28/2013

"This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Very calming, very friendly, and very easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by caterinat on 05/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment