Office Summary

Rivermark Dental
3931 Rivermark Plaza
Santa Clara,  CA 95054

 (408) 988-7788

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"Excellent services and helped my six year old get his first cavities filled without one tear shed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curt Brown on 09/04/2014

"Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dentist and staff seem knowledgeable and provide good feedback during any procedure."
4 stars (4 stars)
by David on 09/02/2014

"I love this place, everyone very good take care and friendly and the doctor do very good job for my teeth! :))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"I love this place everyone very good take care and friendly and do very good job for my teeth :))"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Great service. On-par with technology to make appointment setup and communication easier for busy professionals. I like the use of camera as visual aid for patients to look at their own teeth while discussing dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 07/30/2014

"I have had the warmest welcome from Nina. Everyone is professional and friendly. The dentist office is of the highest standard and suited for medical services and fulfills my expatations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Execellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"I had a very relaxed experience with Dr. Lee. She even gave me time in between the cleaning and polishing, so that I could quickly feed and change my 3-month old baby! Thank you for a very pleasant and efficient cleaning :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"You guys answered my all my questions and I got a better understanding from my teeth to billings. Nice service. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"The entire staff is so welcoming, kind, gentle and helpful. You make dental appointments a wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myrna Guichard on 06/14/2014

"Great service, and friendly staff and dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

"I was immediately taken in, even a few minutes before my appointment time. The team was professional, efficient and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"This is was my first time at the Rivermark Dental and I loved it! Everyone was friendly and were asking me if I was okay and I felt any pain and over all listened to my opinion :) And there was no pain!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheyenne on 05/15/2014

"Very thorough dental clean. I greatly appreciate explaining the normal findings and abnormalities for the dental x-rays. Entire staff was friendly, which goes a long way. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"Called in for an appointment about discomfort on the back of my mouth on the gum today, they set me up with same day appointment (actually give me 2 different time slots on the same day). Doctor took a look at it and confirmed it is just damaged gum and a sore. Nothing wrong with the tooth. Didn't charge me anything. Even took an X-ray to confirm. Everyone is very friendly. I was in and out quick. The whole thing took less than 30mins. I was able to get back to work right away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony on 03/20/2014

"The office was clean and organized. The staff and dentist was very friendly and welcoming for my first time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"The service is always great and they are all always so friendly and helpful. They will also try and fit you in for an emergency."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2014

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment