Office Summary

James C. Calcagno, DDS
4100 Portola Dr # 2, Suite #2
Santa Cruz,  CA 95062

 (831) 475-4100
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (222 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service. I am very please with the work Dr. Calcagno performed. Appointment as scheduled - no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randolf vo Oepen on 03/04/2015

"Great service. I am very please with the work Dr. Calcagno performed. Appointment as scheduled - no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randolf vo Oepen on 03/04/2015

"Always the best treatment at his office including all the help very professional and caring. jp"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jp on 02/27/2015

"Quick and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"As usual, nothing but great service from everyone at this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 02/25/2015

"Always on time, caring and professional- I've been going to this office for 20 years and can't imagine using anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie M on 02/20/2015

"Always on time, caring and professional- I've been going to this office for 20 years and can't imagine using anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie M on 02/20/2015

"I always leave there thinking to myself, ' I'm really glad that I found this dental office.' I feel really lucky to have had a good experience at the dentist, every visit since I've been there. Every one of the staff is pleasant and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. M. on 02/07/2015

"You guys are always great! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy B on 01/26/2015

"Camille was wonderful as always :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd Gellman on 01/10/2015

"My family and I have always gone to Dr. Calcagno, and we would never go anywhere else. Dr. Calcagno is very professional, and top of his field in dentistry. His staff are friendly and welcoming, and he is clearly invested in our good oral health. I highly recommend Dr. Calcagno."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"Camile was excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Benkert on 12/24/2014

"Very encouraging, reassuring, positive and trustworthy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JG on 12/20/2014

"Everyone was so friendly. All information was conveyed very clearly and kindly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April on 12/19/2014

"Very caring and thorough, gentle and most gentle dentist I have ever encounter, will be a patient forever. His assistant was also very caring and sweet. Will recommend him to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAG on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Jim and the staff at Dr. Calcagno's office are very professional and my treatment with Invisaline has removed my chronic TMJ jaw pain. I love the attention to detail with each visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Ely on 12/11/2014

"wonderful teeth cleaning experience by Camile ! Thank you! Super friendly receptionist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TFC on 11/28/2014

"Great doctor great staff Camille a professional great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby Alderson on 11/22/2014

"I was pleased to meet Len and would be glad to continue with her as my hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Jo Dunn-Ruiz on 11/19/2014

"Thursday was my first experience having a dental procedure with Dr.Calcagno and it went very well. The two teeth that were worked on look great and there's been no discomfort since. I had an old filling...probably around 40 years old!..replaced, and the second tooth needed a patch at the base of the crown. Dr. Calcagno and Luis were very reassuring and professional. The front office staff were very kind and professional as well and I was seen on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 11/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment