Office Summary

Santa Cruz Children's Dental Group
1667 Dominican Way Ste 232
Santa Cruz,  CA 95065

 (831) 476-5512

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Tagalog
Affiliations:  College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (394 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I appreciate everything Santa Cruz Children's Dental Group does to accommodate my adolescent son with his anxiety and disability, from the office staff to the dental assistants to the dentists. I appreciate the fact that I can book any one of the three dentists and know he will be sensitive to my son and his quirks. SCCDG is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tory Wilson on 01/17/2015

"This office has the most positive and caring energy than any medical office I've been to, and I work in the field. They don't force anything on my kids and understand their limits. Although the visits are short and sweet, I still feel like they have a very thorough exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April A on 11/17/2014

"Dr. Danielson and the hygienists are amazing! They make going to the dentist fun, and relaxing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BV on 11/11/2014

"I'm the mom, but I wish this practice was available to adults too! The dentists are that good:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Campbell on 11/08/2014

"friendly staff, excellent care, colorful office, my daughter loves coming here for the movies, prizes and lollipops."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Miller on 11/07/2014

"Our checkup and cleaning went smoothly, as usual, because of your exceptionally friendly and patient staff. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dr. Joe is amazing! He is always so kind and patient with my kids. His staff is alway so professional, accomadating and extremely kind. I highly recommend Santa Cruz Childrens Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I love SC Children's Dental Group. They are always courteous, punctual and clean. When we walk in someone always greets you with a smile right away. They take you back within minutes and get you taken care of without wait. All of the staff is so nice and great with children. They also have lots of great things to distract a distressed child and make them feel more at ease. My son loves going to the dentist and this will make him a better life long patient. I would highly recommend SC Children's Dental Group to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 11/04/2014

"The dentists and support staff are always friendly, helpful and communicative, and very professional. My son always feels comfortable and at ease during his check ups. We have never has to wait long to be seen and the movies help pass the time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer C. on 11/03/2014

"I really like how the staff is so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"I really appreciate Dr. Shoemaker and staff at your office, we are treated with kindness, respect and care and I am grateful. Thank You Leslie Fix"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie Fix on 11/01/2014

"so patient and kind with my children. I would never go to another place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Celia Renee Wilson-Perez on 10/28/2014

"Always a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"Your office is so friendly and personable, my kids LIKE going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon on 10/24/2014

"Every staff member one the office is positive, immediately responsiveness, and child friendly. Going to the dentist is something my daughter (4) looks forward to. I would recommend this dental group to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mother of Sophie on 10/23/2014

"Excellant patientcare."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosillo Girls on 10/23/2014

"Excellant patientcare."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosillo Girls on 10/23/2014

"The staff is amazing and I always leave with my questions answered. I only wish they would see adults so I could go there as we'll:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"My husband and I came in with a sacred little boy and the staff here was awesome with him which is really important to us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dora Ortega on 10/21/2014

"The entire staff is amazing! They understand how make each visit a wonderful experience. From the balloon waiting for the kids to the take home "goodie" bags and sugar free suckers - the kids are happy to visit the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cori on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment