Office Summary

Emerson Dental Care
1821 Saratoga Ave. #105
Saratoga,  CA 95070

 (408) 252-7980

Personalized and Comfortable Family Dentistry. Located at the corner of Lawrence Expressway and Saratoga Ave.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (315 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Joanne was great! Very professional and attentive to any discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2015

"Love the staff from front desk, to hygienist, to dentist. All were friendly, professional, and personable. Will continue to go there and continue to recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2015

"I felt that the dental hygienist was not personable and felt that she was talking down to me during my appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/28/2015

"I have been seeing Dr.. MIke Emerson for 23 years and have always had a great experience. Sandra"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra on 04/21/2015

"We come all the way from the Sacramento area to have our dental appointments at Emerson Dental in Saratoga."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2015

"Always a good experience during my dental appt. as I have confidence in the skills of Dr. Emerson & his assistant and enjoy the interactions with the support staff. Thank you for running such a good office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/17/2015

"I have been treated by Dr. Emerson and his staff for over five years. I am a very nervous dental patient having suffered through much unpleasantness over the years. From my first visit for an emergency repair, Dr. Emerson has been patient with explanations, provided competent service along with the state of art pain relief techniques. He also has taken the time to assess long term needs as well as short term fixes and balancing these with the funds available. I highly recommend Emerson Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 01/20/2015

"great services"
5 stars (5 stars)
by segal on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Emerson referred me to another dental professional for specialized dental restoration. While I was attended to by this office staff they were all cordial, professional, and upbeat. I would recommend them for those qualities of integrity."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I am horrified of dentists, but Emerson Dental team made me feel as comfortable as being at home. Very grateful for their kindness and patience with a scared patient. I felt heard in all my concerns, and in great hands to work on my teeth. The compassion towards getting me through each step was genuine and sincerely appreciated."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Gianna Telegan on 11/11/2014

"I have been looking for over three years for a new home, and I believe that I found it. My experience with Emerson Dental Care was great starting from the greeting upon arrival to the thank you and have a nice day upon my departure. I look forward to many years of pleasant and professional interactions with Emerson Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I was impressed by real pictures of my teeth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shu Matsusaka on 08/03/2014

"JoAnn was outstanding as always. The best service available anywhere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"Although I have only had 3 scheduled appointments, I feel that the service is certainly “Top Notch”. I would also have to say that the “Dental Hygienist”, who has clean my teeth the last to visits, has done an extremely good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Budovec on 03/20/2014

"Joan did an excellent job. I had a very good experience. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ury priel on 03/18/2014

"JoAnn did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth today. I am very satisfied with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Michael Emerson for almost 20 years. I recommend the doctor, staff and office without hesitation. I was in this morning for a crown. It is not my favorite thing to do, but it was not unpleasant. Everyone there is very warm and friendly. Sandra Soellner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Gosh You know that Dental Hygienist is a very talkative person but she keeps me entertained during what could be to some a difficult dental operation. I personally like the talking as it would be weird to be sitting there with someone working in your mouth that wasn't talking and communicating.Clear communication skills and she makes it obvious when its chat vs " Now we need to talk about your HOME CARE" as that is usually my biggest area for lack of follow through. I have always been happy with Emerson's care and have referred friends here and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck Weber on 03/18/2014

"I'm very happy with the Dr. Mike Emerson, the work he does, the service and staff, and have recommended several people to this practice and plan to continue to do so. I love that they care about a patient's financial situation and don't try to jam in work that isn't immediately needed. It's a great team!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Russ on 03/13/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The office was very easy to find."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Akins on 03/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment