Office Summary

Colin K. Au, DDS
1565 Hollenbeck Avenue, Ste 120
Sunnyvale,  CA 94087

 (408) 245-5812

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (111 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly & great hospitality!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jarun Arewasikporn on 02/02/2015

"Eri is the BEST! Friendly and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emerson Darling on 01/29/2015

"It is always a positive experience! Kids and I get the cleaning done on the same day/time which is very conveniet for our busy schedule. My kids feel comfortable and trust the staff. Thank you so much for your great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yulianna on 01/28/2015

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"All though I didn't appreciate my original dentist selling me to another dentist, I did love the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very experienced and knowledgeable at her job. She listened to every question I had and answered everyone to where i could understand them with no doubt. I might stay with them but haven't meet doc yet but highly recommend having your teeth cleaned here so will see."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donn Rafferty on 01/23/2015

"I was greeted right away and my appointment began right on schedule. I have never had any complaints out of all the years that I have been going to Peter Griffith. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Great experience as always!!! 5 star operation"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 01/20/2015

"I had called in on a Wednesday concerned about pain and swelling in an area of my gum. An appointment was made to see Dr. Peter at 8:30 Thursday morning. Examination, X-Ray, procedure, prescription for antibiotic sent to pharmacy, followup time arranged were all done in a professional and timely way. As usual I felt good about the attention and care given by all staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"Dr. Colin K. Au, was very thorough with my cleaning and explaining the procedures that he suggested. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Lustbader on 01/15/2015

"Very prompt in response and flexible to accommodate immediate appointments and any changes to the appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Extremely gentle,and family orientated practice. Every patient becomes part of his family. Sensitive to patients concerns. On top of this is highly professional and what he does works. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.L. on 12/29/2014

"Extremely gentle,and family orientated practice. Every patient becomes part of his family. Sensitive to patients concerns. On top of this is highly professional and what he does works. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.L. on 12/29/2014

"Extremely gentle,and family orientated practice. Every patient becomes part of his family. Sensitive to patients concerns. On top of this is highly professional and what he does works. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.L. on 12/29/2014

"I had my teeth cleaned by Eri, and an exam by Dr. Griffith. Both did an excellent and thorough job. I'm completely happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas Matt on 12/18/2014

"I had my teeth cleaned by Eri, and an exam by Dr. Griffith. Both did an excellent and thorough job. I'm completely happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas Matt on 12/18/2014

"It went smoothly, as always. I find that when I brush, the check-up always goes well without a snark! Thank you for such wonderful technique. Keep it up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 12/09/2014

"It went smoothly, as always. I find that when I brush, the check-up always goes well without a snark! Thank you for such wonderful technique. Keep it up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 12/09/2014

"Dr Peter and Beth worked on me today. It was a painless and productive visit. Front desk was efficient and friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marie V. on 12/09/2014

"I always feel comfortable. Eri is always professional and a pleasure to see."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Walter on 12/05/2014

"The staff is always nice and professional. They give good details and explanation about the state of my teeth and always thoroughly answer any questions I may have, however mundane. They are very good about staying on schedule so there isn't much waiting. My knowledge of dental eqipment is minimal but it seems like they are stocked with the latest tools that give their patients the best possible care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment