Office Summary

Radwan Pediatric Dentistry - Sunnyvale
1298 Kifer Rd.Suite 506
Sunnyvale,  CA 94086

 (408) 736-3500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (211 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We went to the Morgan Hill office. This office is AMAZING! My 5 year old was dramatically afraid of the dentist because his previous experiences were horrible. But as soon as we walked in I could tell his anxiety was eased. The waiting room has a lot of activities for kids to do while they wait their turn. I especially loved that they have a chalkboard that says "Welcome" with the kids' names on it. The wait time was not very long at all. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. The assistant who worked with my son really took the time to explain what each tool was used for and what she was going to do when she cleaned his teeth. His other office never did that! It really made him comfortable knowing what was going to happen an..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey on 04/24/2014

"I thought my daughter wouldn't let the staff clean her teeth. I was amazed at how calm she felt and how much she talks about her visit even a week later."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2013

"I'm really happy with the service from all the team, people are very kind and friendly with both, parents and children and about the experience and knowledge of the staff is indubitable. Widely I recommend this place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by TMD on 04/13/2013

"The dental assistant and Dr. Radwan were so patient and kind to my 4 year old son! I recommend him to all of my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/16/2013

"I love taking my kids to Dr. Radwan. His staff is very kind and welcoming! Truly makes you feel special. I love the fact that when you are going up the stairs to the office they have a welcome sign with your kids name. I found this detail very truly unique and my child was so excited when he saw his name. The Dental Assistants are very sweet, gentle and explain everything in detail. The best thing about Dr. Radwan besides being very down to earth and super cool is that he takes time with you to answer any questions you might have, never feels rush and always has the extra patience with my child. There is nothing I love about this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 02/05/2013

"The staff at Radwan Dentistry are phenomenal. We have been to other pediatric dentists and the service and bed side manner could not be compared to the Radwan Dentistry. Dr. Radwan is very professional and does a great job of the letting you know about the care of your child's teeth. I was very impressed with the level of service. We will definitely refer friends and family to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CJ on 01/29/2013

"We love how gentle and sweet all the employees are with our four year old. We are very pleased with Radwan Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2013

"Friendly staff, great service, good teaching and advice for young children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2013

"I took my almost 3 year old daughter to Dr. Radwan's office and was immediately impressed with everything - from the friendly staff to the warm and welcoming environment. Jessica was very patient as she cleaned my daughter's teeth (though my daughter was not the easiest - first appointment). Dr. Radwan took his time explaining everything about my daughter's teeth and what to do to ensure she maintains healthy teeth and gums. I highly recommend Radwan Pediatric Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine R. on 01/08/2013

"It's a very kid friendly office.I was very satisfied by the way the staff treated my son and will definitely come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 01/08/2013

"My 4 year old loves coming to see Dr. Radwan and his staff. They are friendly and talk to her with respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Ross on 12/22/2012

"Dr. Radwan is amazing Doctor. The staff is great as well. Best Doctor visit experience ever. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by polin pourshahbazi on 12/17/2012

"Thanks for making the experience of going to the dentist a fun time for my son. He was so excited about visiting the dentist and being able to play video games in the waiting room."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2012

"Once again, a fabulous visit to the dentist. Keep up the good work guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Nichols on 12/06/2012

"Very nice and friendly staff. Thank you for a good service. This was our second time at the office for our 8-year old's tooth extraction and it was no trauma for him both times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jl, Los Altos on 11/29/2012

"We are very impressed with the service provided by Dr Cindy. She is very understanding, patient and accommodating attending to us. This is why we have our two kids come to this dental office. I wish they accept little patients' parents as patients too. Thank you Dr Cindy for the excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2012

"Dr. Radwan and his staff are amazing! They are incredibly patient and gentle with my son (a very negative experience with our previous dentist had left him very fearful of the dentist office). Less than 2 years with Dr. Radwan and he is almost completely over his fear of the dentist. I am so grateful that we found Dr. Radwan's office and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2012

"Very patient and kind, caring. Great waiting room for the kids. Very nice staff, front desk and back techs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2012

"caring, friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ls on 11/15/2012

"My daughters first dentist appointment was a success! The 3 year old was shown all of the tools and made to feel every comfortable. She said that she had fun! The baby, 18 months, had a full cleaning and fluoride as well, and was done very quickly and painlessly. I loved that they let me hold me baby on my lap, where other dentists wouldn't see us unless I let her be strapped down. Dr. Metwally is kind and took the time to answer all of my questions. The hygienists were amazing, and the receptionist very friendly. I am lucky to have been recommended to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment