Office Summary

Theresa Frank, DDS & Brian Bucher, DDS
990 W Fremont Ave Ste B
Sunnyvale,  CA 94087

 (408) 245-2640

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (67 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Theresa Frank treated me excellently . She extracted my tooth very professionally n to my satisfaction."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christobelj on 05/22/2014

"Theresa is well qualified on dentistry and also on the patients' health n well being ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by valentinej on 05/18/2014

"Extremely on-time and professional office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gayleg on 05/16/2014

"Did everything to make me feel at ease.Worked very expertly on tooth.Very patient with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/16/2014

"Theresa Frank dentist knowledge of dentistry n hygiene is excellent ,y husband n I were impressed with her overall. B recommend her full heartlessly ."
1 stars (1 stars)
by christobelj on 05/11/2014

"Dr Frank and her staff are the best! They always go out of their way to make my experience the best possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by suzanned on 04/25/2014

"Theresa is a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/16/2014

"As always Dr Frank's staff is professional and the comfort and what is best for the patient always comes first"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ericko on 04/03/2014

"Excellent as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 03/19/2014

"Dr Frank's office was very attentive and provided excellent car during my treatmentThank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lilliamc on 03/18/2014

"Quick and timely"
5 stars (5 stars)
by annd on 03/13/2014

"Always a good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathleena on 03/11/2014

"Prompt , competent, friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelp on 03/08/2014

"Dr. Frank and her staff are compassionate, gentle, thorough and kind! I highly recommend Dr. Frank."
5 stars (5 stars)
by theresef on 03/06/2014

"As always, a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thomasw on 03/01/2014

"Dr. Theresa Frank and her staff are exceptional. They are attentive to details and to the needs of their patients. Than you for such a great service and support"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lilliamc on 02/28/2014

"A visit to your office is always a pleasure, even when you have a drill in your hand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamesr on 02/27/2014

"Dr. Frank and team made me feel comfortable and did a great job of taking care of me and my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christiner on 02/21/2014

"Her office shows that joining to the Dentist can be fun. Dr Frank, Julie and Claudia provide a friendly and warm experience. Thanks to them all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tomp on 01/30/2014

"Great to work with as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christinel on 01/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment