Office Summary

B & T Dental
660 S Bernardo Ave Borys, Suite 3
Sunnyvale,  CA 94087

 (408) 523-1400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"They do not offer you expensive service if you don't need it. But if you need it, they do it the best. Honest and very professional team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Great treatment, thank you B & T Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I am visiting B&T 10+ years. The best thing these doctors made for me was the successful gums treatment what helped me to get rid of numerous problems I had before. I recommended this place for several friends and all of them are completely satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TK on 11/11/2014

"The doctor analyzed my case, found the problem and did everything to solve it. The doctors and staff were friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexander K on 11/11/2014

"It was very easy to schedule my appointment, and both the office staff and dental professionals were very friendly and competent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ludmila D. on 11/07/2014

"It was very easy to schedule my appointment, and both the office staff and dental professionals were very friendly and competent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ludmila D. on 11/07/2014

"I have 2 dental coverages, so it was hard for me to choose dentist for tooth extraction plus grafting. I've had a few free consultations and I'm really glad that my final choice was Dr.Varnava. I didn't know this in advance,but my extraction was quite complicated. My tooth roots was connected with bone and grew in. Dr.Varnava has done a superb job to handle this complicated case. He is one of the best dentist in Silicon Valley. I would recommend him to anybody who has a complicated dental work or just need a very skilled dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Gorsky on 11/02/2014

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Very professional stuff, friendly atmosphere in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Eydinov on 10/22/2014

"Very professional stuff, friendly atmosphere in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Eydinov on 10/22/2014

"We like this dental service. They do everything professional, quickly, and with good quality. We also like cheerful family atmosphere :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julia on 10/10/2014

"Tatyana is the best dentist you could ask for. I'm with B&T Dental practice for seven years now and highly recommend Boris and Tatyana to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Bykov on 10/09/2014

"Excellent service. Very satisfy. Dr. Boris is a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.J. on 09/26/2014

"We've been going to B & T Dental for many years and always receive the best service. Our whole family goes here and the dentists and rest of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They're flexible and will always find a way to make an appointment fit better into your schedule. We thank them for keeping our teeth in amazing condition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Perelman Family on 09/24/2014

"We've been going to B & T Dental for many years and always receive the best service. Our whole family goes here and the dentists and rest of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They're flexible and will always find a way to make an appointment fit better into your schedule. We thank them for keeping our teeth in amazing condition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Perelman Family on 09/24/2014

"I will recommend B & T Dental to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Doctor Varnava is exactly what a dentist should be!! I really enjoy each visit: it is easy, painless, quick and positive. And I've been lucky to go there for almost a decade. I really appreciate that doctor takes time to thoroughly explain everything about the procedure and answer all my questions. The receptionist is always very nice and helpful too. Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olga on 09/05/2014

"Very fast, professional and excellent service. No pain, no trouble after treatment. I love this dental place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larisa on 09/03/2014

"I got the appointment on the next day I called at a convenient time. At the office, waiting time was reasonable (5 min). The service was done efficiently, painless and gently. The doctors and staff were friendly and proficient as usually."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexander K on 08/20/2014

"EXCELLENT"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment