Office Summary

Olive Tree Dental
990 W. Fremont Ave. Suite U-3
Sunnyvale,  CA 94087

 (408) 773-8870
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"So gentle and comforting. Made sure I didn't feel any pain during my wisdom teeth removal. Which I was only given local anesthetic. Felt no pain at all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linasacat888@gmail.com on 04/26/2016

"I've been a patient since the dentist has opened her dentistry. I always get a quick responce when I have emergency teeth problems. The wait time is very short to almost no time in the waitting room. I'm now bringing my daughter into the dentist. She is 3yrs. old and started last year. She loves the dentist and wants to go to get her teeth checked and cleaned. The staff is very friendly and always call for a reminder for the appointments. I would especially recommend her to women becuase she is very gentle with your mouth. Thanks Everyone for making my Familys visit to the Dentist an enjoyable experiance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra on 01/08/2012

"Dr. Longakit and her staff are always punctual, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. They explain procedures and make recommendations in the patient's best interest. I've been going there for years."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 12/21/2011

"As usual, all professional work was very well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonk on 12/21/2011

"Dr.Madyag and her support team were fantastic!!! Front office staff friendly and professional. I felt that Dr. Madyag asked the right questions and observed conditions in my mouth that had been overlooked by previous dentists. She did the cleaning herself, which I think is a great way to see what's really going on with each tooth.I already have a sense of trust for Dr. Madyag, and as a result of her insights "may" avoid what I thought would end up as a root canal.This was only the first visit -- and just like falling in love - first impressions need to be put to the test of time. However my expectation is continued satisfaction. My sister recommended this office to me, and we are both happy so far!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by peggyb on 12/08/2011

"I was very happy to see the dedicated effort from the doctor and the team. I would highly recommend to see the doctor for any dental help and support"
5 stars (5 stars)
by amarendrap on 11/01/2011

"Marna and her staff are awsome. They always make you feel confortable and are very prompt. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cherylb on 10/27/2011

"I'm getting married, and there is so much on my mind. I had forgotten about my appointment. They called me twice to see if I would be able to make it. I live very close, and they were able to see me even though I was 35 minutes late. Thank you. They have always been nice and personable and make me want to go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marcg on 09/11/2011

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Longakit and staff, Dr. Longakit was very concise in explaining my needed work and made it understandable. And! As an added plus, she sings while working on me, how cool is that?? That alone is reason for me to return, the entertainment is first class. The dental work was superb! I highly recommend Dr. Longakit for her dental expertise and her professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by vincei on 09/03/2011

"Patient are well attended...the dentist ishave a good hand..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by flavioj on 08/22/2011

"Thank you for your showing of care in arranging treament by Michael Granville. I am about 90% recovered. Saturday evening I hadf bike accident and broke a rib. I can walk around slowly,. but stooping hurts. I'll contact when I return to normal. Again, thank you for your helpfulness to me.Bernard Rubin"
4 stars (4 stars)
by bernardr on 07/30/2011

"Very Pleasant people, good explanations"
4 stars (4 stars)
by davidi on 07/28/2011

"I needed to leave soon and they took me in right away and was done in 30 min"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/23/2011

"Promptly examined hurting region of mouth. Concluded hurting was from a non-treated mouth region and made appointment for quick examination by nearby dental specialist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bernardr on 06/22/2011

"Excellent service and professional ability, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonk on 06/16/2011

"My dentist is beautiful...excellent...with soft touch..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by flavioj on 06/06/2011

"I received an early appointment because of this problem and was given excellent replacement treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bernardr on 06/03/2011

"I liked the friendiness of the dental personnel and efficient examination and cleaning and recommendation. I was disappointed with the redommendation that I needed dental work that would cost about $2400. I do congratulate you,Dr.Longakit, for sampling your patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bernardr on 04/21/2011

"Very friendly and caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by eva lorraineb on 02/27/2011

"I was cared for by 5 dentists in 5 different cities in the midwest and in California the last 30 years. Dr. Longakit by far tops in professional care. She is very caring and honest and gave me excellent dental care. Her assistants: Anna and Flory are very professional,friendly and helpful as well that makes going to her office like visiting friends. My family of four adults trusts Dr. Longakit with our dental care needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pettep on 01/29/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment