Office Summary

Union City Dental Aesthetics
30811 Union City Blvd
Union City,  CA 94587

 (510) 429-8300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Thank God i found Dr. Susan. I must say this is the first time that i felt i had the best cleaning ever.. She really makes sure everything is clean and she explained how to maintain a healthy gums to avoid complication in your teeth.. She is the best and I'm really glad I found her!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gladys De Guzman on 01/19/2015

"Thank God i found Dr. Susan. I must say this is the first time that i felt i had the best cleaning ever.. She really makes sure everything is clean and she explained how to maintain a healthy gums to avoid complication in your teeth.. She is the best and I'm really glad I found her!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gladys De Guzman on 01/19/2015

"Very professional and friendly office. The receptionist is smart and informative on dental coverage and my portion is explained in detail. The dentist is gentle, and puts you at ease during the procedure. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dental care in the area."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"Professional, clean and very friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"Excellent Service & took care of all of my needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Kwong is personal and efficient, ensures you understand procedures and why they are being recommended, makes sure you are comfortable, and gets you out on time. My whole family is switching to her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KB on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Kwon has always been attentive and gentle. With her new dental hygienist, I received the same treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don C on 08/26/2014

"In my opinion, quality of service was excellent. The staff are very friendly and easy to talk to and the Dentist as well. Love the fact that I don't need to wait for a long time to be seen.I even get a whitening teeth for free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"The doctor was professional and answered all of my questions patiently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennie K on 07/09/2014

"Dr. Kwong is the best dentist I've ever had! I've had a fear of the dentist my whole life but Dr. Kwong is gentle, thorough, and like a friend. The office is very nicely decorated and the dental assistants and receptionist are very friendly as well. I used to see Dr. Kwong in Burlingame but now drive 40 min all the way to see her in Union City. It's worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JL on 07/08/2014

"Doctor did very good examination and hygiene work. All the staffs are very warm and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Good care as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/07/2014

"The informations were clear , concise and easily understandable . Choices were given. Staff friendly, procedures explained"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sofia Perucho on 05/22/2014

"Sinks need to be cleaned and sanitized"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"On time and Very professional service. I would recommend Dr. Kwong to everyone. She has very positive office atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amrik on 04/27/2014

"Dr Kwong is very attentive, patient, and kind. She helps make what cane be a stressful process much easier to tolerate. She also checks in attentively with post-op procedures, a comforting relief."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2014

"Excellent dental care. Office is modern and very clean. Dr. Kwong and her staff are highly professional and always very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2014

"Each time I visit, I get a well-balanced experience between performance and service. The staff is friendly and Dr. Kwong is professional. Having been here only a few times makes me a fairly new client, but I could tell that Dr. Kwong is very experienced. Solid diagnostics and efficient execution. From what I could tell, the equipment used is state of the art as well. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ricky on 03/11/2014

"My visits here are the best. Very gentle, always explains what they need to do. Very pleasant to talk to. Very informative and polite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Piet on 03/10/2014

"I chose Dr Kwong for proximity, I was looking for a dentist with more recent technical expertise and education with updated equipment. (But, not too recent.) I have been very satisfied with Dr Kwong's staff; Gina and Anita. I feel they are so very kind, gentle, and caring, courteous, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine J on 03/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment